Discussion: Signs You’re a Book Addict

Happy March! Atrocious February is over! Let’s start the month off right with some truth. Hard, cold truth about being an addict of a most extreme sort:

62979_526628910832567_6717455269378286966_n

It’s funny because these were my tags to this post:

#if someone tries to get inbetween me and free fuckin’ books #I won’t be the one being murdered

(No joke. Hahahahaah~ I guess great minds think alike, huh? xDDD)

At any rate, if the purge DID happen in your town, what would you do and where do you rate your book addiction in regards to this revealing tumblr post?

Would you risk raiding the bookstores or libraries to steal–I MEAN SAVE all the books? Or would you run for cover?

I think you all already know my answer. xD

Tagged: , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Discussion: Signs You’re a Book Addict

  1. Anastasia March 11, 2016 at 9:58 AM Reply

    Would totally raid them 😀 I mean there’s a big chance I don’t die and get books so YES

    Liked by 1 person

    • amomentsilence March 11, 2016 at 1:30 PM Reply

      Dahahah, I’m with you! We could go together and try to keep each bother alive while the other stuffs the bags with books

      Liked by 1 person

LEAVE A REPLY

