[Reckless Beats & SOTD] Collabs are taking over today!

RECKLESS BEATS is a musical feature where I incorporate a little music into this bookish blog.

 

 

So today I figured I’d share some of my most recent go-to workout music.

Figured why not, right?

(I legit have no excuse for this. And no defining explanation as to why I want/need to share this today. XD)

It’s all crazy upbeat to keep me moving, and catchy as all hell so I can keep up with the moves of any new workout or dance routine that I’ve come up with.

Among the line-up is some Major Lazer, Zedd, and David Guetta. DJ’s who are rockin’ it and takin’ over the planet~ Lots of collabs overall, actually. But whatevs.

After all, music is always better when you can jam together. ❤

Do you have any work-out songs or if you dance, what style and beat do you prefer to move to?

Either way, give it a listen and tell me what you think!

I give you Beautiful Now by Zedd & Jon Bellion

Addicted To A Memory by Zedd & Behari

Light It Up by Major Lazer, Nyla & Fuse Odg

All My Love by Major Lazer, Arianna Grande & Machel Montano

Bang My Head by David Guetta, Sia & Fetty Wrap

A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES by Linkin Park & Steve Aoki

Dessert by Dawin (TriciaMiranda CHOREOGRAPHY VER.)

And last, but not least…

Clean by Big Data (ft. Jamie Lidell)

divider

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

