TIL: Thriftbooks.com

On today’s episode of Today I (re)Learned…

thriftbooks

Click me! 😀

So this is a thing.

I’m not sure if anyone else knew about, but I figured… how could I not share?

12417802_10153363976040642_3268111761171331189_n

I knew about this site a while back, but never really… caught on to it? I dunno. Plus also, I guess I sorta forgot? /fail

Anyway, YOU SHOULD CHECK IT OUT, because… I mean… come on! When do we NOT need cheap books? Amirite?

Tagged: , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

