The Versatile Blogger Award (Again!)

A heartfelt thank you to Magini @ Magic of books for nominating me. Such a pleasure. 😀

This is… I think, my third nomination for this award, so I’m keeping it brief this time~

1

Rules

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice YOU ARE ALL NOMINATED ❤
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

Facts about me

  1. I have a very bad habit of not knowing what to say when someone asks the question, “So tell me about yourself.” Uhh… I dunno. I exist? (…..I think….)
  2. Typically, I like to work on about three different computers/tablets/interfaces at the same time. (All doing different things, of course.) I’m definitely what you would call a “multitasker.” 😉
  3. I’ve had the same car for over ten years. (Going strong! *knock on wood, fingers crossed*) I’ll not get rid of my babe. ❤
  4. I prefer to sleep when it’s cold. I get better sleep that way. When it’s too warm or just plain boiling, I tend to get nightmares.
  5. I HATE socks. …Except when I don’t. Then I love them. xD
  6. I’m terrible at “keeping touch” with people. Like… I don’t even know what that means. Even those I really, REALLY like. I can barely muster a “hullo” once a month. Best case scenario, I see something I think someone might like and tag them in it like saying, “Hey. Heeey. So I thought of you. ❤ ❤ <3”
  7. Plus, I’m utterly hopeless at small-talk, too. There are many an awkward conversation to be had when I’m in the room and people just wanna chitchat. I need solid conversation material (preferably of the nerdy-geeky, gamer, anime/manga/yaoi/comic, or bookish kind) or I’m outta there.

Nominees:

I NOMINATE YOU ALL! You’re all wonderful just for being here. 😉

Tagged: , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

