[WTRO2] I Am Titanium by John Patrick Kennedy

WTRO2 is short for Want To Read Or Own, a feature I host here on Reckless Indulgence, where I showcase a book that has captured my interest recently. If I can swing it and get myself a copy, the book will again be featured among an upcoming book haul post.

Annnnd, for books that are part of a series, see SIWTGI.


25759761

Dark Trope Publishing
Pub Date   June 19 2015
Genres     Science Fiction, Hybrid YA/Adult
Goodreads Link-up


Description

Pax is a teen-age genius who learned to contact the astral plane and communicate with a being who lives there.

He’s also dying.

So when Pax’s astral mentor offers him a chance at life and power greater than any human has ever possessed, in exchange for helping the astrals inspect Earth, Pax jumps at the chance.

What happens next sets off a series of events that change Pax and his friend Scarlett forever… Partly because the astral beings have their own agendas, and for some of them, mankind’s survival means very little.

And they’re not even the biggest threat…


 Not gonna lie, I need this BAD.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “[WTRO2] I Am Titanium by John Patrick Kennedy

  1. Claire aka Coffeeholic Bookworm July 20, 2015 at 8:29 AM Reply

    I have to admit, the title itself is entertaining, it actually made me sing (the Titanium song by David Guetta). Thanks for sharing this!

    Liked by 1 person

LEAVE A REPLY

