Books & Serials That I’m Currently Reading

Never really thought I needed to make one of these sort of posts, but truthfully… I didn’t think a time would come when I’d be reading THIS MANY BOOKS AT ONCE.

I feel like I lost my fucking mind somewhere over the last few months and I kinda want it back now please. o___o

Anyway, try not to be too alarmed. (I know I am.)


 

CURRENTLY READING

Novels

The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley

20500616

A Monster Calls

8621462

Blood Vow

6571869

The Legend of the Ditto Twins

13618518

Earthrise

18055987

Red Queen

17878931

Manga/Manhwa/Manhua Series

Shuuten Unknown series

20519223  22453531

Silver Diamond series

i217754

Serials

The Ghost Half (serial fiction)

25541886

Winter Haven Country Club (serial fiction)

25415021

The Fell (serial fiction)

25380924

Mosspaca Advertising Department (serial manhwa)

25617083

Hey, Your Cat Ears Are Showing (serial manhwa)

Magan&Danai (serial mahwa)

25528812

19 Days (serial manhwa)

23788388

Their Story (serial manhwa)

24280577

Webcomics

(actively following right now, otherwise this list would never be complete if I added ALL of the ones I’ve been reading)

Arena (webcomic serial)

18047732

…hell — that’d better be it! I can’t believe I have this many books in my immediate reading pile right now. The HELL did I manage this? I gotta take a full hour or two and just get this list down ASAP. This is cray-cray.

2 thoughts on “Books & Serials That I’m Currently Reading

  1. otakutwins1 July 3, 2015 at 3:46 PM Reply

    Wowzas you sure are reading a lot! I always thought reading two books at once is a lot but you proved me wrong xD I hope you enjoy them! You’ve got some great books there ^^

    Liked by 1 person

    • amomentsilence July 12, 2015 at 1:29 PM Reply

      Yeeaahhh… XD Tis happens~ I think it’s gotten even worse because of the new job. Not enough time to simply sit still long enough and finish reading the books I start! And then I find another, start it, but then don’t have enough time to finish THAT one, and so… jdsknlafjsnalfsn It’s a vicious cycle. XD

      Luckily I’m using the weekends to finish up on reading these guys. Good grief. @___@

      Like

LEAVE A REPLY

