FIRST DAY of the Endless Possibilities Read-A-Thon!!

endless jpg 3
Today starts off the beginning of the 3 day readathon hosted by Good Tales Book Tours! It runs from June 4-6. I am super, super pumped for this! I have SO MANY BOOKS TO READ and, as usual, not enough time to read it in… but never you mind! I’ll find the time. One way or another. 😉

MY TBR LIST FOR THIS READATHON IS HERE.

I think I’m going to make this a comic and graphic novel day and start with some of my recently downloaded NetGalley comics today.
.
Probably these:
Let’s see if I can finish those first, then get to the manhua serials because I need funny right now to lift my spirits.  🙂
.
Will keep y’all posted with my progress!
.
divider
Endless Possibilities Read-A-Thon TBR List
June 4th-6th
.
If you are interested in signing up click right here. We’re are also hosting random giveaways and questions with authors on a Facebook party during the readathon, so join in here. The Facebook party will go on every day during the read-a-thon between 2pm-9pm CST.
.

The “rules” are simple:

  1. Post your selected TBR to either your blog or a shelf on goodreads
  2. Add your post to the linky here (When adding your list, insert your name and the name of your blog (e.g. Jaay @ Reckless Indulgence | of the Written Word) where it says NAME and link directly to your TBR list where it says LINK.)
  3. Tweet about it.
  4. SUBMIT a question.
  5. HAVE FUN!! 🙂
divider
Hosted By:
Tagged: , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

