Story Tropes Bingo for (Almost) Every Genre (Reblog)

SOURCE: http://bit.ly/1FksDi6

I feel like actually using these next time I read a book in these genres. I really want to see just how long I can last before I have to shout a fucking bingo.

B90iuu9CAAA91Or.jpg_large Bingo_Fantasy-982x1024 Bingo_Feminist Bingo_LitFic-1021x1024 Bingo_Mystery-989x1024 Bingo_SF-1024x861

What I love most is that there’s some MAN PAIN on EVERY. SINGLE. ONE. (Except the Feminist one since that’s focusing solely on women and female characters.)

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

