[WTRO2] The Legend of the Ditto Twins by Jerry Douglas

WTRO2 is short for Want To Read Or Own, a feature I host here on Reckless Indulgence, where I showcase a book that has captured my interest recently. If I can swing it and get myself a copy, the book will again be featured among an upcoming book haul post.

Annnnd, for books that are part of a series, see SIWTGI.


Curiosity Quills Press
Pub Date   May 12 2015
Genres     QUILTBAG, M/M Romance, Dark Themed Fiction, Taboo, Twincest
Goodreads Link-up


Description

Since they have touched each other for the first time, Eric and Derrick know they are different. Know they are special. Know they will be bound together as long as they live. Most of all, the twin brothers know that no one else must ever discover the secret games they play in bed each night – until puberty hits and Eric and Derrick begin to understand that they are destined to become legendary.

Follow two young men on their journey from a modest dairy farm in America’s heartland to the glamorous world of Berlin’s physique models, from the wonderland of Prague’s adult film industry to the fast lane of New York’s glittering club life – and ultimately, all the way to the Supreme Court of the united States.


Good Gods, I want this book so damn bad. Someone buy it for me. I’ll kiss your feet and worship you forever. Everywhere I look it’s either out of stock or going to cost me an arm and a leg to get (and of course my local libraries don’t carry it. I mean, why would they? Not like it’s considered “real fiction,” anyway. *can you hear the sarcasm in my words? can you hear it????*)

Wednesday

I need this right now or I might just puke.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

