Parajunkee’s “Book Blogger Checklist”

Now before anyone goes and asks, I want to make it VERY CLEAR.

I DID NOT MAKE THIS INFOGRAPHIC.

😛

Seriously. It’s, like… the most gorgeous thing ever. I am not that gifted in graphic design. At least, not yet. 😉

The fabulous lady behind this Book Blogger’s Checklist is none other than Rachel, or as many may know her as Parajunkee.

I found this a few weeks back, and thought it was really clever and helpful. Figured it would be the perfect thing to share on my blog. I’ve found it to be very useful and pretty much in-line with my own blogging guidelines.

And for anyone wanting to apply some of these suggestions while working on their own blogs, just know you do not need to follow everything a “T.” Even implementing some of these ideas into your blogging routine will definitely improve your workflow and productivity, a 100 percent!

Trust me on this one.

Anyone, who’s NOT doing at least some of these things, is REEEEALLY missing out!

So here it is!


 

c80af7cdcd98e855c69a52da71d2489b

 

Infographic by parajunkee.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Parajunkee’s “Book Blogger Checklist”

  1. Anastasia March 7, 2015 at 4:42 AM Reply

    😀 I very much admire people who are capableof all this 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] hope you guys enjoyed my previous post for Parajunkee’s Book Blogger Checklist, and I also hope it’s helped some of you with […]

    Like

LEAVE A REPLY

