[Reckless Beats] Sick Puppies – You’re Going Down!

Last night I had a bit too much fun with my mates and lots of angry, motivational music.

Annd, as such would happen, I was abruptly reminded that I am by nature a violent person and I love surprising people in some of the most unexpected ways.

This song brought back such sweet memories… along with my good ol’ fashion fighting skills (which was put to very good use, by the way. :wicked: )

So without further delay, let’s get pumped and wreak a little havoc while we’re at it!

EXPLICIT VERSION

CLEAN VERSION

Both are fantastic and just as kick-ass as the other, so no complaints~

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

