The Re-Read Challenge Review ~ Update 1

THE LIST of Books I Re-Read This Month

17900911

  1. Of Last Resort by Megan Derr [Review]

WHAT I Remember

That it ended off kind of shitty for Telme and Korin. And OMFG WHAT A TWIST AT THE END NLDNSKDNKSLANDlksndKDNladnlk

Also, DRAGONS!!!!

tumblr_inline_nf9hl2RAWu1s8wp3s

WHY I Wanted to Re-Read

I finally got my hands on the second book, With Pride, and I need a refresher so I could jump right into things. 🙂

THISGONBGUD

HOW I Felt After Re-Reading

ABSOLUTELY EXCITED FOR THE NEXT BOOK! I still really loved the first one, so my love remains. Those first few chapters will forever be my favourites though. *siiiiigh* I could easily re-read those alone over and over and over again~~

tumblr_n1ey5nISfb1rqfhi2o1_500

WOULD I Re-Read Again

tumblr_m3cdb61s4N1qkefgq

That goes without saying. ❤

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “The Re-Read Challenge Review ~ Update 1

  1. otakutwins1 January 30, 2015 at 9:15 PM Reply

    What??? DRAGONS? 🙂 this book sounds Great!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • amomentsilence January 31, 2015 at 10:29 AM Reply

      It was and still is! It’s part of a series, which sadly doesn’t feature the dragon aspect as much after this first book, BUT NO MATTER! Still an AWESOME book n series~ 🙂

      Like

LEAVE A REPLY

