Prepare yourselves for a review barrage!

Starting… tonight around 11 until the very end of the year, I’m going to be posting all the book reviews I got backed up on, one after another. I finally got them all typed up and let me tell you, I can only hope I found and removed all the silly, harried typos and my own dyslexic madness from these posts. If not, then… well.. try to be gentle. XD I’m giving y’all fair warning here!

If you point them out in comments, I’m actually quite okay with that! 🙂 Just don’t be rude. I’ll most certainly fix the blunder and thank you kindly for pointing it out.

Expect the first of many reviews to begin in approximately one hour with Of Last Resort by Megan Derr.

Click the image and head over on to the review          (available after 11pm, 12/24/14)

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

