Surprise, Surprise! Looks Like Autumn’s Finally Here…

hello_autumn

image (C) NOT MINE

As I’m sure you can all see the new layout and theme for my blog. 😀 I’ve created a couple different ones for the next few months, themed specifically for the changing of the seasons. Hopefully I won’t be a day late like I was with this one in the coming months. 😛

This one is, obviously, Autumn/Halloween themed. I was originally going to go with just pumpkins (Because pumpkins are the best things on Earth, do not judge or contradict me. XD) but as luck would have it, I was able to add in a bit of fall colors as well, which are just as spectacular.

falling leaves

image (C) NOT MINE

33991-Autumn-Window-Gif

image (C) NOT MINE

bridge into autumn

image (C) NOT MINE

come walk with me

image (C) NOT MINE

image (C) NOT MINEHappy October and Harvest greetings, everybody!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

