Something whispered between comrades in dark theatres…

Something whispered between comrades in dark theatres...

What?

You mean you don’t do this during movie adaptations of your favorite books as they butcher it before your very eyes?

You mean I’m the ONLY ONE who leans intimately over to whoever’s with me to whisper these age-old words to wisdom?!

YOU MEAN TO TELL ME —

* G A S P *

I’M REALLY THE ONLY FREAK AROUND HERE?!

Say it isn’t so! O, say it isn’t so!!

(FYI – I’m procrastinating. And trying to think of a way out of this. In an hour, I’m going to be dragged out to see Divergent and I just don’t wannnnaaaa… *sobs* And it’s not even because Divergent is one of my favorite books or anything, because it’s most certainly NOT. I didn’t hate it. I didn’t exactly like it, either. I just don’t wanna see it. I feel like they’re going to butcher it like they did with I Am Number Four (which, the books, I DID love  quite a bit and was SOOO excited for the movie, but then they just… UghFNSLAGNKLNakldngakl!!! I wanna puke just thinking about that travesty).)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

