And on today’s episode of TIL…

I GIVE TO YOU THE (HOPEFULLY INCREDIBLE AND PREVIOUSLY UNKNOWN) NEWS OF BOOKBUB!

TIL - bookbubs

To ALL my dear readers.

You may or may not have heard about this yet — but either way, I feel it’s important to spread the love of great deals when we can find it! Certainly an exciting new notification system for best-selling books meets the criteria for share-able yayness, especially here among fellow book-lovers! 🙂

That being said, this is the first time I’m hearing about this Bookbub thing now. It seems quite promising. Granted, it’s for eBooks only, but a book is a book is a book, right?

Basically from what I can tell, it’s a mailing list that lets you know about great deals and free promotionals from different websites and publishers before and/or as the flash-sale is happening! Bookbub’s daily email service alerts readers to numerous limited time promotions of completely FREE or crazily discounted ebooks across a variety of platforms.

All you have to do is sign up.

I don’t know how entirely legit this is, but I’m definitely going to find out!

Free anything is a good deal for me! But free BOOKS?

Well.

I think this one’s a no-brainer.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

