That’s how I’m feelin’ right now….

book hangover

Tagged: , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “That’s how I’m feelin’ right now….

  1. hermes August 21, 2014 at 5:13 AM Reply

    Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

    Like

    • amomentsilence August 30, 2014 at 5:23 PM Reply

      …Wordpress? o_O I’m not using anything different or strange. It’s just the free wordpress.com blog site. I’m too poor to afford anything else right now. XD I’m glad to hear that this blog loads quickly. But I’m not really doing anything to make that happen. I guess it’s all thanks to WordPress?? Yay???

      As for good IHP, do you mean a web hosting service? If so, then I don’t really have any suggestions that I know of. You might want to start by check out some of these perhaps:
      http://www.dreamhost.com/
      webs.com
      weebly.com

      Hope those help!

      Like

  2. wife October 11, 2014 at 7:19 AM Reply

    There is certainly a great deal to find out about this topic.
    I like all of the points you have made.

    Liked by 1 person

LEAVE A REPLY

