Blog-Wide Updates In-Progress

Just a head’s up! I wanted to let you all know I’m in the process of updating this blog with new pages and such. I’ll make another post when I’m done with a list of some of the new stuff you’ll come to see on the blog in the future.

I’ve been meaning to do this for awhile, but it’s been a stressful few weeks so, of course, things got put on hold.

Nevertheless, it’s getting done now! No more excuses!

So stay reckless, my indulgent readers. 🙂 I’ll talk to you all in a few hours.

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “Blog-Wide Updates In-Progress

  1. Johne271 May 12, 2014 at 4:30 AM Reply

    Spot on with this writeup, I actually believe this website needs a great deal more attention. Ill probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the info! abdgeedecdbf

    Like

    • amomentsilence May 15, 2014 at 4:16 AM Reply

      Hey Johne271! Thanks for the comment. I just started this blog about a month or so ago and haven’t really begun to devote the time to it that I need to. Hopefully with some of these updates it will really begin to incorporate the things I wanted to talk about, share, and discuss with other like-minds. Feel free to comment or share your ideas. Feedback is always good. Even when it’s bad (haha!)

      Like

LEAVE A REPLY

