Y’know how sometimes you see something and it just… sends shivers down your spine?

And no, I’m not talking about things that send terrified shivers down your spine and put disturbing images in your head that you can’t shake no matter what romantic comedy, bad sci-fi, or rerun of your favorite fantasy you put on afterwards to make them go AWAAAY.

I’m talking about those shivers you get when something excites you, drive you wild, makes you think:

Dagnabbit! I want it soooo baaaaaad.

Well.

I introduce you to desiretoinspire.net, specifically this lovely Parisian apartment with all its lovely—

BOOKS!

The whole space is fabulous. If this place went on sale today, I would pick it up in a heartbeat. Granted, I have no money. 8D;; But IF I had the funds… *drools* I could definitely see myself making magic in a place like that. Books everywhere you turn, comfort, just the right amount of “lived-in” feel, gorgeous décor, and ample enough space (for one plus a couple cats, or a small dog, that is)!

*SIIIIIGH*

I can’t go on after this. I think I might melt into a puddle’o’goo or sumthin’.

What do you guys think? Your kinda flat, or what?

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

LEAVE A REPLY

